Skip to content

Upcoming Training Courses

 
Ftai-logo

Name of Program

Date

Time

Location

Fee

Registration Link

Fleet Manager Compliance Training

Thursday 30th May, 2024

9.30 am – 4.30 pm

FTA Ireland
Cloghran
Dublin K67 A0F4.

€245

Name of Program

Date

Time

Location

Fee

Registration Link

Driver Hours And Working Time


Wednesday 29th May, 2024

9.30 am – 2.30 pm

Online via Zoom

€180

Name of Program

Date

Time

Location

Fee

Registration Link

CPC Training Module 1

Thursday 2nd May, 2024

8.30am – 4.30 pm

Online via Zoom

€65

CPC Training Module 5

Tuesday 7th May, 2024

8.30am – 4.30 pm

Online via Zoom

€65

CPC Training Module 3

Saturday 11th May, 2024

8.30am – 4.30 pm

Online via Zoom

€65

CPC Training Module 2

Tuesday 14th May, 2024

8.30am – 4.30 pm

Online via Zoom

€65

CPC Training Module 4

Monday 20th May, 2024

8.30am – 4.30 pm

Online via Zoom

€65

CPC Training Module 6

Saturday 25th May, 2024

8.30am – 4.30 pm

Online via Zoom

€65

Name of Program

Date

Time

Location

Fee

Registration Link

CPC Training Module 5

Thursday 6th June, 2024

8.30 am – 4.30 pm

Online via Zoom

€65

CPC Training Module 3

Saturday 8th June, 2024

8.30 am – 4.30 pm

Online via Zoom

€65

CPC Training Module 5

Tuesday 18th June, 2024

8.30 am – 4.30 pm

Online via Zoom

€65

CPC Training Module 4

Thursday 20th June, 2024

8.30 am – 4.30 pm

Online via Zoom

€65

CPC Training Module 1

Wednesday 19th June, 2024

8.30 am – 4.30 pm

Online via Zoom

€65

CPC Training  Module 2

Monday 24th June, 2024

8.30 am – 4.30 pm

Online via Zoom

€65

Enquiry
Privacy
ABOUT COMPANY
FTAI_footer_logo

FREIGHT TRANSPORT ASSOCIATION IRELAND
COMPANY LIMITED BY GUARANTEE REGISTERED No. 487041

GET IN TOUCH!

Address :  Freight Transport Association Ireland,
DHL Building, Airport Business Park,
Cloghran, Co. Dublin K67A0F4

Phone : +353 1 844 7516

Email : info@ftai.ie

© 2024 FTA Ireland | All Rights Reserved